SSCS Alumni Association

   Leaf                                            Front                                                           SpartanL

 Sharon Springs Central School
  Alumni Assocation
PO Box 103, Sharon Springs, NY 13459

Welcome to Our Site

Suggestions for enhancements can be sent to John Acello –

If anyone is interested in serving as an officer or in helping out with the Reunion, please notify President John Acello –  or Joyce M. Slater – at

Alumni Banquet Letter and Reservation Form

Annual Banquet 

Alumni Banquet is Saturday June 8 at 5pm.

Anniversary Classes:

1949-75th    1954-70th

1964-60th    197450th

1984-40th    1994-30th


2004-20th    2014-10th


Invitations will be mailed the week of April 17th.


John Acello President Class of 1968

Harrie K. Washburn, Jr. Vice President Class of 1973

Joyce Slater Secretary Class of 1971

Pauline Grant Brown Treasurer Class of 1951

Rebecca Cross Zarski Assistant Treasurer Class of 1993

Margaret McFee Acello Database Administrator Class of 1968

Paul Kling Trustee Class of 1964

Harrie K. Washburn, Jr. Trustee Class of 1973


The Annual Letter is mailed in May each year.  If you have an address change or have not been receiving the annual letter, please forward your correct address to Joyce Slater at


2023 Annual Metting Minutes

2018 Amended Bylaws