Contact Us

Click on a link below to jump to a particular contact list.

Addresses

Mailing Address
PO Box 218
Sharon Springs,NY 13459

Physical Address & Cafeteria Delivery
514 State Highway 20
Sharon Springs, NY 13459

Delivery Address (except cafeteria)
149 France Street
Sharon Springs, NY 13459

Bus Garage & Athletic Fields
7353 Highway Route 20  (120 Spartan Way)
Sharon Springs, NY 13459

Central Administration

Patterson Green, Superintendent
(518) 284-2267
pgreen@sharonsprings.org

Thomas Yorke, Building Principal
(518) 284-2267
tyorke@sharonsprings.org

Anthony M. DiPace, Business Manager
(518) 284-2266
adipace@sharonsprings.org

Lorelyn Webb, Secretary to the Superintendent/Business Manager
(518) 284-2266
lwebb@sharonsprings.org

Lorraine Brown, Main Office/Guidance Secretary
(518) 284-2267
lbrown@sharonsprings.org

Courtney Keller, Sr. Account Clerk-Typist
(518) 284-2266
ckeller2@sharonsprings.org

Denise Perrotti, District Treasurer
(518) 284-2266
dperrotti@sharonsprings.org

 

Programs & Services

Chris Smith, Athletic Director
(518) 284-2267
csmith@sharonsprings.org

Heather Bivins, Librarian
(518) 284-2266  Website
hbivins@sharonsprings.org

Elizabeth Jones, School Nurse
(518) 284-2266
ejones@sharonsprings.org

Chris Gray, Transportation Supervisor
(518) 284-9047
cgray@sharonsprings.org

Michelle Keaney, CSE/School Social Worker Secretary
(518) 284-9770
mkeaney@sharonsprings.org

Thomas Reynolds, Chief Information Officer
(518) 284-2266
treynolds@sharonsprings.org

Russell Scimeca, School Social Worker
(518) 284-9770  Website
rscimeca@sharonsprings.org

Melissa Simpson, Cafeteria Manager
(518) 284-2266
msimpson@sharonsprings.org

Elizabeth Rosenberger, Guidance Counselor
(518) 284-2267
erosenberger@sharonsprings.org   |  Website

Erika Scully, K-5 Counselor – After School Program Director
(518) 284-2267 Ext 112
escully@sharonsprings.org

Nathan Armstrong, Computer Support
(518) 284-2266
narmstrong@sharonsprings.org

 

Teacher Directory

Anne Allen – Ag/Tech
aallen@sharonsprings.org               l  Schoology  |  Website

Renee Bade – Math
rbade@sharonsprings.org          |   Schoology     |  Website

Donna Baker – 1st Grade

dbaker@sharonsprings.org         l   Schoology     |  Website

Tara Barton – Math
tbarton@sharonsprings.org            l  Schoology   |  Website

Tammy Behr – Physical Education
tbehr@sharonsprings.org               l  Schoology   |  Website

Brittany Bertola – Music Teacher

bbertola@sharonsprings.org     l   Schoology     |  Website

Heather Bivins – Library
hbivins@sharonsprings.org     l   Schoology     |  Website

Danielle Connors – Spanish
dconnors@sharonsprings.org        |  Schoology   |  Website

Dan Cornwell – Math
dcornwell@sharonsprings.org       l   Schoology  |  Website

Laura Davenport – Grade 6
ldavenport@sharonsprings.org    l   Schoology   |  Website

Jennifer Field – English
jfield@sharonsprings.org             l   Schoology   |   Website

Melissa Freeman – Special Education
mfreeman@sharonsprings.org             l   Schoology   |   Website

Stephanie Fuller – Grade 4
sfuller@sharonsprings.org           l   Schoology    |  Website

Sue Futerko – Art
sfuterko@sharonsprings.org    l   Schoology       | Website

Barb Handy – Business
bhandy@sharonsprings.org        l   Schoology     |  Website

Jacqulyn Insogna – Science
jinsogna@sharonsprings.org        l   Schoology     |  Website

Keri Jones – 5th Grade
kjones@sharonsprings.org          |   Schoology    l  Website

Randi Korona – English
kjones@sharonsprings.org          |   Schoology    l  Website

Anne Laier – Kindergarten
alaier@sharonsprings.org      l  Schoology   l Website

Tonya Law – Special Education
tlaw@sharonsprings.org             l  Schoology     |  Website

Sylvia Letteron – Music
sletteron@sharonsprings.org    l   Schoology      |  Website

Christine Lyon – Special Education
clyon@sharonsprings.org          l  Schoology       | Website

David Nedelsky – Social Studies
dnedelsky@sharonsprings.org  l  Schoology       | Website

Justice Parker – H.S. Social Studies
jparker@sharonsprings.org           l   Schoology  | Website

Cecelia Sanchirico- 2nd Grade
csanchirico@sharonsprings.org       l  Schoology      | Website

Posie Shaw – Special Education
pshaw@sharonsprings.org       l  Schoology      | Website

Paul Siers – Special Education
psiers@sharonsprings.org       l  Schoology       | Website

Chris Smith – Physical Education
csmith@sharonsprings.org     l  Schoology       | Website

Thomas Steele – Science
tsteele@sharonsprings.org       l  Schoology    | Website

John Walker – Kindergarten
jwalker@sharonsprings.org    l  Schoology      | Website

Erica Wimmer- 3rd Grade
ewimmer@sharonsprings.org | Schoology      I Website