Contact Us

Click on a link below to jump to a particular contact list.

 

Central Administration

Patterson Green, Superintendent/Principal
(518) 284-2267
pgreen@sharonsprings.org

Anthony M. DiPace, Business Manager
(518) 284-2266
adipace@sharonsprings.org

Lorelyn Webb, Secretary to the Superintendent/Business Manager
(518) 284-2266
lwebb@sharonsprings.org

Lorraine Brown, Main Office/Guidance Secretary
(518) 284-2267
lbrown@sharonsprings.org

Courtney Keller, Sr. Account Clerk-Typist
(518) 284-2266
ckeller2@sharonsprings.org

Denise Perrotti, District Treasurer
(518) 284-2266
dperrotti@sharonsprings.org

 

Programs & Services

Chris Smith, Athletic Director
(518) 284-2267
csmith@sharonsprings.org

Heather Bivins, Librarian
(518) 284-2266  Website
hbivins@sharonsprings.org

Emily Haley, School Nurse
(518) 284-2266
ehaley@sharonsprings.org

Joyce Slater, School Nurse
(518) 284-2266

jslater@sharonsprings.org

Chris Gray, Transportation Supervisor
(518) 284-9047
cgray@sharonsprings.org

Michelle Keaney, CSE/School Social Worker Secretary
(518) 284-9770
mkeaney@sharonsprings.org

Thomas Reynolds, Chief Information Officer
(518) 284-2266
treynolds@sharonsprings.org

Russell Scimeca, School Social Worker
(518) 284-9770  Website
rscimeca@sharonsprings.org

Melissa Simpson, Cafeteria Manager
(518) 284-2266
msimpson@sharonsprings.org

Elizabeth Schlenker, Guidance Counselor
(518) 284-2267
eschlenker@sharonsprings.org

Jamie Whitam, K-5 Counselor – After School Program Director
(518) 284-2267
bstetin@sharonsprings.org

Nathan Armstrong, Computer Support
(518) 284-2266
narmstrong@sharonsprings.org

 

Teacher Directory

Anne Allen – Ag/Tech
aallen@sharonsprings.org               l  Schoology  |  Website

Tara Barton – Grade 6
tbarton@sharonsprings.org            l  Schoology   |  Website

Tammy Behr – Physical Education
tbehr@sharonsprings.org               l  Schoology   |  Website

Danielle Connors – Spanish
dconnors@sharonsprings.org        |  Schoology   |  Website

Dan Cornwell – Math
dcornwell@sharonsprings.org       l   Schoology  |

Justice Parker – H.S. Social Studies
jparker@sharonsprings.org           l   Schoology  |

Laura Davenport – Grade 6
ldavenport@sharonsprings.org    l   Schoology   |  Website

Marie Davis – Grade 5
mdavis@sharonsprings.org          l    Schoology  |  Website

Lauren Smith – Grade 5

lsmith@sharonsprings.org           |    Schoology

Jennifer Field – English
jfield@sharonsprings.org             l   Schoology   |   Website

Stephanie Fuller – Grade 4
sfuller@sharonsprings.org           l   Schoology    |  Website

Barb Handy – Business
bhandy@sharonsprings.org        l   Schoology     |  Website

Keri Jones – 2nd Grade
kjones@sharonsprings.org          |   Schoology

Donna Larkin – Kindergarten
dlarkin@sharonsprings.org         l   Schoology     |  Website

Renee Bade – Math
rbade@sharonsprings.org          |   Schoology     |

Jaqulyn Insogna Secondary Science
jinsogna@sharonsprings.org      l   Schoology

Tonya Law – Special Education
tlaw@sharonsprings.org             l  Schoology     |  Website

Ron Letteron – Music
rletteron@sharonsprings.org     l   Schoology     |  Website

Sylvia Letteron – Music
sletteron@sharonsprings.org    l   Schoology      |  Website

Christine Lyon – Special Education
clyon@sharonsprings.org          l  Schoology       | Website

David Nedelsky – Social Studies
dnedelsky@sharonsprings.org  l  Schoology       | Website

Thomas Steele – Science
tsteele@sharonsprings.org       l  Schoology

Sue Futerko – Art
sfuterko@sharonsprings.org    l   Schoology       | Website

Melissa Freeman – Special Education
mfreeman@sharonsprings.org|   Schoology

Paul Siers – Special Education
psiers@sharonsprings.org       l  Schoology       | Website

Chris Smith – Physical Education
csmith@sharonsprings.org     l  Schoology       | Website

John Walker – Kindergarten
jwalker@sharonsprings.org    l  Schoology      | Website

Ann Laier – Grade 3
alaier@sharonsprings.org      l  Schoology

Erica Wimmer- Grade 1
ewimmer@sharonsprings.org | Schoology      I Website

Tom Yorke – English
tyorke@sharonsprings.org      l  Schoology     | Website